Feeding The Inevitable, the new album from Danish death metallers The Cleansing, will be released later this spring through Deepsend Records.

The album was mixed at CB studios in Denmark with producer Christian Bonde, and mastered by Bjørn Engelmann (Behemoth, Bloodbath) at the Cutting Room in Sweden. The cover artwork was created by Remy C. from Headsplit Design.

Feeding The Inevitable tracklist:

01. The Promethean Promise
02. Third Eye Starring
03. Your Flesh, Your Curse
04. A Cheating Progression
05. Hour Of Decadence
06. Processed For Contamination
07. Law Of Reciprocity
08. Two Days
09. Crossroads

[Thanks to BudDa for the tip!]

Source: myspace.com
Posted: 20.03.2011 by Thryce


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 57  
Search this topic:  

Kass - 20.03.2011 at 15:21  
Awesome can't wait for this one.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Scale The Summit - New Album Cover Art And Release Date Revealed 10.5 24.01.2011 by Ag Fox
News The Agonist - New Album Cover Art And More Revealed 10 06.11.2014 by PocketMetal
News One Man Army And The Undead Quartet - New Album Cover Art Revealed 10 19.10.2010 by Enemy of Reality
News Becoming The Archetype - New Album Cover Art Revealed 10 10.02.2011 by
News Rosetta - New Album Cover Art Revealed 8.5 02.08.2013 by Hallford9000

Hits total: 2431 | This month: 1