Eden Weint Im Grab - Album Tracklist Revealed

German gothic metal band Eden Weint Im Grab has revealed the tracklist for the upcoming Geysterstunde I (trans: Witching Hour I), to be released on May 6th through Winter Solitude Productions.

The track "Tango Mortis" features a guest appearance of singer Jan Lubitzki from now-defunct German thrash metal band Depressive Age. Geysterstunde I is said to contain elements of tango and waltz next to melodeath, doom and black.

Geysterstunde I tracklist:

01. Geysterstunde
02. Moritat Des Leierkastenmanns
03. Armee Der Wiedergänger
04. Die Knochenmühle
05. Ein Requiem In Sepia
06. Feuer-Inferno (Vision Swedenborgs 1759)
07. Nautilus
08. Der Galgenvogel
09. Gespenster-Revue Im Theater Obszön
10. Friedhof Der Sterne
11. Irrfahrt Durchs Leichen-Labyrinth
12. Taphephobie
13. Tango Mortis
14. Der Nachtalb - Eine Finstere Heimsuchung
15. Gang Durch Ein Modriges Beinhaus

Source: edenweintimgrab.de
Band profile: Eden Weint Im Grab
Posted: 04.04.2011 by Windrider


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 28 users
04.04.2011 - 20:38
This sounds like something i will be checking out!
In this days we seem to be limited by scientific knowledge
"I'm a good man... while that don't interfere with my interest" Anonymous , taken from the low moderm and post-moderm consciences

Hits total: 2302 | This month: 6