Yggdrasil - New Album Streaming, New Video Online

Irrbloss (trans: Will-o-Wisps), the new upcoming album from Swedish folk metal band Yggdrasil, is now available for streaming in its entirety at this location.

Irrbloss will be released on April 25th through Grand Master Music.

In other news, the new Yggdrasil video "Bergtagen" can now be watched below.

Irrbloss tracklist:

01. Höstmörkrets Natt
02. Bergtagen
03. Skaldefader
04. Irrbloss
05. Tokikvad
06. Norrland
07. Uppåkra
08. Kungabål

Source: gmmusic.se
Band profile: Yggdrasil
Posted: 18.04.2011 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 27 users
18.04.2011 - 20:20
Account deleted
OHH YES!!! been waiting for this since forever!!! http://myfacewhen.com/204/

Hits total: 2424 | This month: 5