Echoterra - New Song Online

"After The Rain", a brand new song from US metallers Echoterra, is available for streaming at the band's Facebook page.

"After The Rain" comes off the band's forthcoming album, entitled Land Of The Midnight Sun, which will be released this summer.

Land Of The Midnight Sun [cover art] tracklist:

01. After The Rain
02. The Best Is Yet To Come
03. All The Lies
04. Midnight Sun
05. The Ghost Within My Heart
06. Welcome My Friend Of Misery
07. Memories Of Another Time
08. A Different Story
09. From The Gutter To The Throne
10. Unleash The Flood
11. Genes Of Isis

Band profile: Echoterra
Posted: 07.05.2011 by White Winter Sun


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 10 users
07.05.2011 - 15:49
That cover has been manipulated way too much.
22.05.2011 - 13:00
Retired Staff
That cover art made me colorblind for two hours.
Your favorite band sucks.

Hits total: 2047 | This month: 7