The Black Crown, the new upcoming album from California deathcore act Suicide Silence, will be released on July 12th through Century Media Records.

The album was recorded with producer Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Hatebreed, Every Time I Die) at The Omen Room Studios, Garden Grove, California.

One of the new songs, called "You Only Live Once", is available for streaming on the band's Facebook page (to access the stream you'll have to "like" the band - then again, who doesn't). A first studio report can be watched below.

The Black Crown tracklist:

01. Human Violence
02. Fuck Everything
03. The Black Crown
04. The Bullet
05. Whispers
06. All Faces Down
07. Hammer
08. Calling
09. Never Be Revealed
10. Dead Eye
11. Sayaf
12. Cancerous Skies
13. You Only Live Once

Posted: 31.05.2011 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 8  
Users visited: 75  
Search this topic:  

Shash.growler - 31.05.2011 at 15:26  
Oh yeah... This album is pretty good... Nice to see Suicide Silence using some special effects on guitar.. for the first time.. instead of normal heavy distorted tone.. And the open screaming is pretty good too... The album shows an entirely new face of this band.. \m/
Cynic Metalhead - 31.05.2011 at 15:31  
Yup Dude The "You Live Only Once" was the engulfing way to showed where this album gonna be, now what we can all do is just fucking wait for this album to release on 18th July (EU).
raul m - 31.05.2011 at 21:08  
This article made me cringe
brapp32 - 31.05.2011 at 21:18  
Something to look foward to.
Kass - 31.05.2011 at 23:32  
Ok, am gonna listen to this one.
godisdead - 01.06.2011 at 05:31  
The picture of the band makes me want to kill someone.
strade - 01.06.2011 at 06:01  
Not a big fan of this type of music, but I met the singer after a festival show, and he's a super cool guy.
sbgmetal - 01.06.2011 at 08:45  

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sabaton - New Album Tracklist And Cover Art Revealed 5.5 16.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead
News Vomitory - New Album Artwork, Tracklist Revealed 5.5 27.03.2009 by Promonex
News Immolation - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 09.12.2009 by Vitriolic Hate
News Artillery - Tracklist Of The New Album Revealed 5.5 21.01.2011 by JCJen7
News Dragonland - Album Title And Tracklist Revealed 5.5 07.10.2011 by farfaramir

Hits total: 3612 | This month: 8