Long-running Australian thrashers Mortal Sin are in the final stages of preparation for their forthcoming album, Psychology Of Death.

The album is currently being mixed with producer/engineer Darren "jENK" Jenkins and marks the recording debut of guitarist Ryan Huthnance, who replaced Mick Sultana.

Check out a seven-minute album teaser below.

Psychology Of Death tracklist:

01. Psychology Of Death
02. Blood Of My Enemies
03. Paralysed
04. Burned Into Your Soul
05. Deny
06. Doomed To Annihilation
07. Kingdom Of Pain
08. Down In The Pit
09. Hatred

Source: mortalsin.com.au
Band profile: Mortal Sin
Posted: 14.06.2011 by Dominus


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

HeadStone - 14.06.2011 at 15:45  
Ups !
Huntteri - 15.06.2011 at 10:52  
That kicked some ass!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Legion - New Album Details 5.5 27.02.2009 by METAL!
News Pallbearer - Share New Album Cover And More Details 5.5 05.06.2014 by toxx
News Ava Inferi - New Album Details 5.5 07.12.2010 by annodomini
News Imperium Dekadenz - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 21.12.2012 by LeChron James
News Intronaut - New Album Details 5.5 18.07.2008 by MetalManic_Joel

Hits total: 1807 | This month: 23