Advertise on Metal Storm
Meliah Rage - New Album Details, Two Songs Online

Dead To The World, the new upcoming album of US power/thrash metal band Meliah Rage will be released on July 28th through Metal on Metal Records.

Two new songs off the album, called "Where Nothing Ever Grows" and "Up In Flames", have been made available for streaming over at this location.

Dead To The World tracklist:

01. Up In Flames
02. Valley Of The Shadowless Souls
03. Skin And Bones
04. Absolute Obedience
05. Where Nothing Ever Grows
06. Never From Me
07. Cold Cruel Fate
08. Time Won't Let Me Breathe
09. Awaken Sorrow

Band profile: Meliah Rage
Posted: 07.07.2011 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 985 | This month: 1