Bloodsoaked - Entire New Album Streaming Online

The Death Of Hope, the brand-new album from North Carolina-based one-man brutal death metal band Bloodsoaked, is now available for streaming in its entirety in the YouTube clip below.

The Death Of Hope is the band's third album, which was released by the start of this month through Comatose Records.

The Death Of Hope [cover] atracklist:

01. Lies
02. Forever Damned
03. No God
04. Infestation
05. Consume The Flesh
06. Mauled
07. The Death Of Hope
08. Wading The Blood Pools
09. Obsessed With Hate
10. Grinding Your Guts

Band profile: Bloodsoaked
Posted: 07.07.2011 by Kriegsphilosoph

Hits total: 1413 | This month: 6