Crystallion - Reveal Upcoming Album's Track Listing

German power metal act Crystallion has revealed the track listing for the band's upcoming album, to be released in 2011.

The fourth album of the band will have the following track listing:

01. Run
02. The Unwanted
03. Push Comes To Shove
04. Hold On The Night
05. I'm Alive
06. Killer
07. Black Widow
08. Heat Of A 1000 Flames
09. Ready To Strike
10. S.O.S.
11. Dead On Arrival
12. Change Your Heart
13. Full Moon Fever
14. Far Cry

Band profile: Crystallion
Posted: 21.08.2011 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1240 | This month: 9