Farsot - New Album Details

German black metallers Farsot have finalized and revealed the artwork for their upcoming second full-length, Insects.

Insects is due out later this year through Prophecy Productions.

Insects tracklist:

01. Like Flakes Of Rust
02. Empyrean
03. Perdition
04. 7
05. Adamantine Chains
06. The Vermilion Trail
07. Withdrawal
08. Somnolent

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Farsot
Posted: 21.08.2011 by Panzerchrist


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 4   Visited by: 63 users
21.08.2011 - 18:08
Oh I have been waiting for this one.... The artwork looks like it is hand drawn. I wish I could draw like that. :/
The only way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it- Oscar Wilde
21.08.2011 - 18:31
I have no idea who this band is, but I love that artwork
Written by BloodTears on 19.08.2011 at 18:29

Like you could kiss my ass.

My Instagram
22.08.2011 - 02:57
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
I"ts a open clusterfuck head"!! Nice appeal thou! Looking forward for the album atm
22.08.2011 - 08:09
I should definitely check this band out; I hadn't heard of them previously, but they cast a very good first impression on me.

Hits total: 2087 | This month: 8