Ulterium Records announced the release of a limited digibook edition of Theocracy's album Mirror Of Souls, as well as a 7" vinyl single of the band's classic bonus track "Wages Of Sin", all set to be released on October 7th.

The Mirror Of Souls limited digibook edition is strictly limited to 2000 copies worldwide. Except for the tracks from Mirror Of Souls, the limited 20 page digibook edition also includes the bonus track "Wages Of Sin", new images created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iced Earth) and Foreword and track-by-track commentary by Theocracy vocalist Matt Smith.

"Wages Of Sin" will also be released as a 7" vinyl single which features brand new artwork from Felipe Machado Franco as well as a previously unreleased b-side. The 7" vinyl single is strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. The track "Wages Of Sin" will also be released as a digital single.

"Wages Of Sin" vinyl single tracklist and cover art:

Side A
01. Wages Of Sin [03:37]

Side B
01. Theocrapella [04:03]

Source: theocracymusic.com
Band profile: Theocracy
Posted: 17.09.2011 by Flower Metal


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 32  
Search this topic:  

psykometal - 17.09.2011 at 23:43  
Now here's a band I haven't seen hide nor hair from in a few years...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Orden Ogan - Release New Video And Single 7 11.12.2014 by blackmat
News Edguy - Release New Single And New Song Snippet 7 28.03.2014 by The Shape 1973
News The Algorithm - Release New Single, New Label And More 7 29.01.2016 by Wukk
News Mob Rules - Release New Video And Single 7 30.09.2012 by The Shape 1973
News Europe - To Release New Single, Video And Samples Online 7 07.06.2009 by The Shape 1973

Hits total: 1810 | This month: 5