Three - Two New Songs Online

Metal Sucks is hosting an exclusive premiere of US progressive rock act Three's latest single "React" at this location. The track is taken from Three's new album The Ghost You Gave To Me, which will be released October 11th via Metal Blade Records. Below you can also listen to the song "Numbers", to be featured on the new album as well. The album was recorded at Applehead Studios (Coheed And Cambria, Morningwood, Straylight Run) in Woodstock, NY.

The Ghost You Gave To Me tracklist:

01. Sirenum Scopuli
02. React
03. Sparrow
04. High Times
05. Numbers
06. One With The Sun
07. The Ghost You Gave To Me
08. Pretty
09. Afterglow
10. It's Alive
11. Only Child
12. The Barrier

Band profile: Three
Posted: 22.09.2011 by LonesomeRider


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 29 users
22.09.2011 - 16:13
This band never cease to amaze me, they make awesome music!
22.09.2011 - 22:54
Yay! You can also listen to the track "High Times" at this location:

Hits total: 1890 | This month: 6