Advertise on Metal Storm
Fuck The Facts - To Release B-Side EP, New Song Online

Misery, the brand-new upcoming EP from Canadian noisegrinders Fuck The Facts is set to be released on October 11th, together with the band's upcoming full-length album Die Miserable.

The band comments: The Misery EP is basically a collection of B-sides from our upcoming album Die Miserable. It also includes collaboration tracks we did with Jesse Mathewson (KEN Mode) & Elliot Desgagnes (Beneath The Massacre) and a re-recorded version of the song "Unburden".

A song from the EP, entitled "End Of The Line", can be streamed on the band's Bandcamp profile.

Two other news songs, entitled "Drift" and "A Coward's Excistance", can be found here.

Misery tracklist:

01. End Of The Line
02. Home
03. Running The Wolverine's Gauntlet
04. Impromptu
05. A Contre-Courant
06. Misery
07. Unburden [Re-Recorded version]
08. Smooth Beige
09. Inside Out

Band profile: Fuck The Facts
Posted: 24.09.2011 by Panzerchrist

Hits total: 1100 | This month: 5