Fuck The Facts - Another New Song Online

"Alone", a brand-new song from Canadian noisegrinders Fuck The Facts can now be streamed on Decibel Magazine.

Three other new songs, entitled "Drift", "A Coward's Existance" and "End Of The Line", can be found here.

"Alone", "Drift", "A Coward's Existance" comes off the band's upcoming album Die Miserable and "End Of The Line" comes off the band's upcoming B-side EP Misery, which are both set to be released on October 11th in North America through Relapse Records. More album details were prevoiusly reported here and here.

Source: decibelmagazine.com
Band profile: Fuck The Facts
Posted: 24.09.2011 by Panzerchrist

Hits total: 1263 | This month: 4