US progressive power metal band Theocracy has announced that they will release their new album As The World Bleeds on November 25th in Europe through Ulterium Records and on November 21st in North America through Nightmare Records. The album will also be released as a double gatefold vinyl edition, strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide.

As The World Bleeds tracklist and cover art:

01. I Am
02. The Master Storyteller
03. Nailed
04. Hide In The Fairytale
05. The Gift Of Music
06. 30 Pieces Of Silver
07. Drown
08. Altar To The Unknown God
09. Light Of The World
10. As The World Bleeds

Band profile: Theocracy
Posted: 13.10.2011 by Flower Metal


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

Andreas - 13.10.2011 at 20:21  
Looking forward to this. Pity about the Felipe Machado Franco cover art though.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Royal Hunt - Unveil New Album Artwork And New DVD Details 5.5 18.10.2011 by Black Conundrum
News Mekong Delta - New Album Details Unveiled 5.5 25.02.2012 by K†ulu
News Tankard - Unveil New Album Details 5.5 13.11.2010 by Dangerboner
News Disperse - New Album Details Revealed 5.5 12.12.2012 by LICH
News Forgotten Tomb - New Album Details 5.5 19.07.2006 by Götter

Hits total: 2113 | This month: 9