Blacklight Deliverance, the brand-new upcoming album from Finnish melancholic metallers Black Sun Aeon is now streaming in its entirety over at Kaaoszine.

Track-By-Track commentary by frontman Tuomas Saukkonen is available at the same location.

Blacklight Deliverance is set to be released on October 3rd through Stay Heavy Records.

Blacklight Deliverance tracklist:

01. Brothers
02. Solitude
03. Sheol
04. Oblivion
05. Horizon
06. Wasteland
07. Nightfall

Band profile: Black Sun Aeon
Posted: 23.10.2011 by Panzerchrist


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 6  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

J. N. - 23.10.2011 at 14:02  
Absolutely mind-blowing album.
BloodTears - 23.10.2011 at 14:28  
Sounds promising. Might give it a try later on.
Bad English - 23.10.2011 at 14:48  
It buffering all the F time for me
3rdWorldFuckface - 23.10.2011 at 19:36  
Will chek it out for sure !!!
Troy Killjoy - 23.10.2011 at 21:22  
Finally! I'll be checking this out tonight...although I wasn't too appreciative of the video posted a few days ago. (Or yesterday? Whatever.)
sordid - 24.10.2011 at 00:24  
First listening it sounded good! all the BSA features in there.i think it will grab me by the ear!!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Black Sun Aeon - New Album Available For Streaming 12 05.04.2010 by Troy Killjoy
News Black Sun Aeon - New Album Details 10.5 05.03.2010 by Skøllgrim
News Black Sun Aeon - New Video Online 10.5 19.10.2011 by Justicelust
News Black Sun Aeon - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 27.03.2009 by albatros
News The Black Dahlia Murder - New Album Streaming Online 8.5 12.09.2009 by Vitriolic Hate

Hits total: 2704 | This month: 8