Advertise on Metal Storm
Vallenfyre - New Video Online

"Cathedrals Of Dread", the brand-new video from UK death metal super group Vallenfyre can now be streamed in the YouTube-video below.

"Cathedrals Of Dread" comes off the band's upcoming album A Fragile King, which is set to be released on October 31st through Century Media Records.

A Fragile King tracklist:

01. All Will Suffer
02. Desecration
03. Ravenous Whore
04. Cathedrals Of Dread
05. As The World Collapses
06. A Thousand Martyrs
07. Seeds
08. Humanity Wept
09. My Black Siberia
10. The Divine Have Fled
11. The Grim Irony
12. Majesty Dethroned [Limited edition bonus]

Band profile: Vallenfyre
Posted: 28.10.2011 by Panzerchrist


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 52 users
28.10.2011 - 21:34
This video is sick in the true form. Morbid death metal video clip. A way to go...
29.10.2011 - 00:31
Now that's a metal video.
29.10.2011 - 01:39
Love it. Pre-ordering now.

Hits total: 2710 | This month: 9