Japanese power metal/J-Rock outfit Versailles have revealed the tracklist to their new live DVD entitled Chateau De Versailles -Jubilee-. The DVD comes out on December 21st in two formats, the normal edition and the limited edition.

Chateau De Versailles -Jubilee- DVD tracklist:

Disc I (Limited Edition)

01. Sound In Gate 1 (Opening video)
02. God Palace
03. Ascendead Master
04. Rosen Schwert
05. Amorphous
06. Princess
07. Reminiscence
08. Desert Apple
09. Catharsis
10. Nocturne Of Love And Sorrow
11. Tuberose
12. Aristocrat's Symphony
13. Sympathia
14. Destiny -The Lovers-
15. Serenade
16. The Revenant Choir

Disc II (Limited Edition only Japan Edition)

01. Nocturne Of Love And Sorrow
02. Tuberose
03. Amorphous
04. Ascendead Master
05. Serenade
06. God Palace

Extra Features:
+ Treasure Video World Tour [2010 Latin America Tour & 2011 EU Tour]
+ The Umbrella Of Glass / Serenade
+ World Tour "Holy Grail" Promotion Clip
+ Masquerade

Source: kamijo.syncl.jp
Band profile: Versailles
Posted: 07.12.2011 by Flower Metal

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1211 | This month: 5