Leaves' Eyes - New Mini CD "Elegy"

The new LEAVES' EYES 6-track Mini CD "ELEGY" which includes only unreleased material will be released on 02.05.2005.
ELEGY Tracklist:
1. Elegy (Single version)
2. Senses Capture (Non-album track)
3. A Winter's Poem (Non-album track)
4. Solemn Sea (Demo version)
5. Mot Fjerne Land (Non-album track)
6. Elegy (Album version)

Source: leaveseyes.de
Band profile: Leaves' Eyes
Posted: 22.03.2005 by janhuss

Hits total: 787 | This month: 6