Epica - New Album Details Revealed

Dutch symphonic metallers Epica have unveiled the cover art and tracklist for the upcoming album Requiem For The Indifferent, to be released on March 9th, 2012, in Europe and four days later in North America via Nuclear Blast Records. This is their fifth full-length album and it was recorded at Gate Studio in Wolfsburg, Germany, by Sascha Paeth.

Artwork by Stephan Heilemann

Requiem For The Indifferent tracklist:

01. Karma
02. Monopoly On Truth
03. Storm The Sorrow
04. Delirium
05. Internal Warfare
06. Requiem For The Indifferent
07. Anima
08. Guilty Demeanor
09. Deep Water Horizon
10. Stay The Course
11. Deter The Tyrant
12. Avalanche
13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction

[Also thanks to Rog-Mothoth for sending in this news!]

Source: epica.nl
Band profile: Epica
Posted: 19.12.2011 by kual21

Comments page 2 / 2

‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 34   Visited by: 353 users
25.12.2011 - 21:16
Is very different lol, well is not the worst cover in the year,is just different style.... i hope that the songs kicks ass
29.12.2011 - 20:17
The cover art is, meh. But, hopefully the album is still great. :3
15.01.2012 - 21:43
Futuristic art work... after recalling to modern age (TPA), ancient age (CTO and DC) and contemporary age (DYU).. I like it XD
29.01.2012 - 00:59
If it is anything like "Design Your Universe" it is on my list

Hits total: 4556 | This month: 8