Advertise on Metal Storm
Hellsaw - Unveil New Album Details

Austrian black metallers Hellsaw have unveiled the album artwork and the tracklist for their new and upcoming effort entitled Trist. The album has been penned for a February 24th release via Napalm Records. The band will thereafter embark on a tour.

Trist tracklist:

01. The Devil Is Calling My Name
02. Sorrow Is Horror
03. Doom Pervades My Nightmares
04. The Forerunner Of The Apocalypse
05. Death Bells
06. Trist
07. A Winter Cold
08. Beldam. 1450
09. Silence

Band profile: Hellsaw
Posted: 23.12.2011 by BudDa

Hits total: 999 | This month: 9