Five new names have been added to the Graspop Metal Meeting 2012 line-up: Megadeth, Possessed, Kyuss, Jon Oliva's Pain and Young Guns.

These new additions will join the bands already announced so far: Black Sabbath, Motörhead, Slayer, Sabaton, Trivium, Killswitch Engage, Penny Wise, Hatebreed, Dimmu Borgir, Children Of Bodom, Europe, Amon Amarth, Lamb Of God, Sick Of It All, Ihsahn, Devildriver, Exodus, Paradise Lost, Sacred Reich, August Burns Red, Death Angel, Obituary, Unearth, Nasum, Comeback Kid, H2O, Ensiferum, As I Lay Dying, Alestorm, The Spudmonsters, Leprous, Emmure, Winds Of Plague, Texas In July, Skeletonwitch and Winterfylleth.

More bands will be announced soon, including the headliners for Saturday and Sunday. The festival will take place on June 22nd through June 24th in Dessel, Belgium. Tickets can be bought at this location, but tickets for 23/06 and 24/06 will only go on sale as soon as the day schedules are complete.

Event: Graspop Metal Meeting 2012
Posted: 21.01.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 34  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 22.01.2012 at 01:07  
It really pisses me off, when they have shitty bands play with amazing ones

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Graspop Metal Meeting 2008 - First Bands Announced 9 22.12.2007 by Warman
News Summer Breeze Open Air 2012 - New Bands Announced 8 05.01.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News Vienna Metal Meeting 2017 - First Bands Announced 7.5 07.09.2016 by Vombatus
News Graspop Metal Meeting 2010 - First Names Announced 7.5 23.11.2009 by The Shape 1973
News Graspop Metal Meeting 2009 - More Names Announced 7.5 12.02.2009 by enumaelis

Hits total: 2267 | This month: 1