After unveiling the cover art, US industrial metallers Ministry have now revealed the tracklist for their forthcoming new album Relapse, which will be released on March 3rd, 2012. Before that, the single "Double Tap" will be released as a maxi-single on February 24th.

Relapse tracklist:

01. Ghouldiggers
02. Double Tap
03. FreeFall
04. Kleptocracy
05. United Forces
06. 99 Percenters
07. Relapse
08. Weekend Warrior
09. Git Up Get Out 'n Vote
10. Bloodlust
11. Relapse Defibrillator Mix [Special Limited Edition]

Band profile: Ministry
Posted: 23.01.2012 by JD


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 79  
Search this topic:  

3rdWorld - 23.01.2012 at 14:54  
Cynic Metalhead - 23.01.2012 at 17:47  
Meh, was never into this band thus totally not interested.
Lit. - 23.01.2012 at 17:52  
This album is definately gonna be something like House of the Mole or Rio Grande Blood. I'm actually cautiously optimistic because you can only go so far with that sound.
Kub - 31.01.2012 at 16:59  
What the fuck with the pessimism people. Judging from dub versions of last 3 albums, this thing may be pretty good!
I'm only sad that Al's pop project got sidetracked, I would love to hear more songs from him like in early 80's...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Lascaille's Shroud - Reveal New Album Art And Tracklist 7 14.09.2013 by Zaph
News Soundgarden - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist, Trailer Online 7 17.09.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News DGM - Reveal New Album Cover, Tracklist And More 7 27.05.2016 by The Shape 1973
News Death Angel - Reveal New Album Tracklist 7 20.08.2013 by Hallford9000
News Grave - Reveal New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 7 23.06.2012 by

Hits total: 1956 | This month: 3