French industrial/electro black metallers Pavillon Rouge, featuring members of Crystalium, Osirion and Sybreed, have unveiled details about their debut album entitled Solmeth Pervitine. The album was recorded at the Hiroshima Studios, the artwork was created by Malavita and it was released through Post Apocalyptic Music. Samples from the album can be streamed at this location and also at the band's Reverbnation page.

Solmeth Pervitine tracklist:

01. Solmeth Ascension
02. Sept Siècles et le Feu
03. Exubérance/Exaltation
04. Evangile du Serpent
05. Le Cercle du Silence
06. Les Membranes Vertes de l'Espace
07. Sadist Sagitarius [Cinema Strange cover]
08. Des Cimes, des Abîmes
09. Le Grand Tout s'Effondre
10. Avesta, le Vent Effacera Tout
11. Jad XTC

Band profile: Sybreed
Posted: 29.01.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 23  
Search this topic:  

Black Conundrum - 30.01.2012 at 00:42  
I like what the description of "French industrial/electro black metallers" hints at. Pavillon Rouge seems like a band I would totally enjoy.
Fat & Sassy! - 30.01.2012 at 09:21  
I like the sample on the label's site. I'll def have to check it out! =D

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News AtomA - Sign Deal With Napalm Records, Debut Album Details Revealed 7 22.01.2012 by Behdad K
News Storm Corrosion - Debut Album Details Revealed 7 12.03.2012 by PocketMetal
News Panzer - New Supergroup Debut Album Details Revealed 7 22.09.2014 by LeChron James
News The Man-Eating Tree - Debut Album Details, New Song And Teaser Revealed 7 17.07.2010 by Vitriolic Hate
News Cap De Craniu - Debut Album Details Revealed, New Video Online 7 09.02.2012 by Valentin B

Hits total: 1716 | This month: 6