UK industrial metallers Killing Joke have unveiled details about their new album. It will be entitled 2012 and it will be released on April 2nd through Spinefarm Records/Universal. The album will be released in CD hardcopy, digital formats and will also be available on double colored gatefold vinyl. As a teaser for the new album, the song "Rapture" is currently streaming online and you can listen to it below.

2012 tracklist:

01. Pole Shift
02. Fema Camp
03. Rapture
04. Colony Collapse
05. Corporate Elect
06. In Cythera
07. Primobile
08. Glitch
09. Trance
10. On All Hallow's Eve

Band profile: Killing Joke
Posted: 09.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 39  
Search this topic:  

!J.O.O.E.! - 09.02.2012 at 13:43  
Not bad. Very Killing Joke.
Darkside Momo - 09.02.2012 at 14:10  
^ that.
Can't wait to see them live again this april!
Ag Fox - 10.02.2012 at 08:43  
Sweet track. looking forward to it

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Autokrator - Reveal New Album Details, Song Streaming Online 8.5 14.03.2016 by Apothecary
News Whitechapel - Reveal New Self-Titled Album Details, New Song Online 8.5 01.05.2012 by Boxcar Willy
News Ufomammut - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 13.01.2015 by khold
News Devourment - Reveal New Album Artwork, Teaser Online 8.5 19.12.2012 by MetalDoomMaster
News Sadist - New Album Details, Teaser Online 8.5 11.02.2010 by RafaRata

Hits total: 1930 | This month: 16