US industrial metallers Prong have unveiled the artwork and tracklist for their forthcoming album Carved Into Stone. The album is set for release on April 23rd in Europe and April 24th in North America through Long Branch Records. The artwork was created by Vance Kelly (Down, The Sword) and the album was produced by Steve Evetts.

Carved Into Stone tracklist:

01. Eternal Heat
02. Keep On Living In Pain
03. Ammunition
04. Revenge... Best Served Cold
05. State Of Rebellion
06. Put Myself To Sleep
07. List of Grievances
08. Carved Into Stone
09. Subtract
10. Path Of Least Resistance
11. Reinvestigate

Band profile: Prong
Posted: 10.02.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 40  
Search this topic:  

StillReignJH6413 - 10.02.2012 at 14:00  
Prong happens to be one of my favorite bands and Finally I can't wait to hear this album
kingeryck - 10.02.2012 at 17:49  
I hope it's more like their older stuff. PotD was disappointing.
tea[m]ster - 11.02.2012 at 07:28  
I've been along for the ride since the mid '80s and it's sad to say I haven't enjoyed anything by them since Rude Awakening. Crossing fingers...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Supuration - Unveil New Album Details 7 16.12.2012 by Trëz
News Darkane - Unveil First Details About New Album 7 07.05.2013 by cossaisVendeurs
News Rammstein - Unveil Details About New Compilation Album 7 30.10.2011 by ANGEL REAPER
News Arch Enemy - Unveil First Details About New Album 7 04.03.2014 by Hex_Omega
News Avatarium - Unveil New Album Details 7 10.08.2015 by The_Heffmeister

Hits total: 2013 | This month: 12