Advertise on Metal Storm
Enthrallment - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Unveiled

Bulgarian death metallers Enthrallment have unveiled the cover and tracklist for their forthcoming album People From The Lands Of Vit. The album will be released this year by the American label United Guttural. The cover art of the album, entitled "Hell", was created by the Bulgarian artist Stefan Stefanov.

People From The Lands Of Vit tracklist:

01. Chronicle Of Sorrow
02. Devoted To Delusion
03. Psychological Storm
04. A Full Land Of Worms... From The River To The Void
05. Chemical Romance
06. Obsessed By Just Anger
07. Walking Through The Thorns
08. Fruits Of Pain And Blue Sky
09. Punishment For Baneful
10. Unholy Diviners

Band profile: Enthrallment
Posted: 26.02.2012 by JD


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 25 users
26.02.2012 - 11:38
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Finally, i was waiting something out of this band for a long time...but artwork?! seems pretty much exactly to Cannibal Corpse's Evisceration Plague. Anyways...will definitely look forward to.
26.02.2012 - 15:29
Photoshop artists like this make me ashamed of being a Bulgarian.

Track titles are lolz. Especially Track 05. Oh god, the pain.

(also Vit is the least notable Bulgarian river ever?)
Licensed under the GPLv3.
Relinquish proprietary software for a greater GNU/America.

Hits total: 1975 | This month: 17