US heavy metallers Adrenaline Mob, the project featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) and Symphony X frontman Russell Allen, are currently streaming song previews from their upcoming debut album at the band's Facebook page, at the cost of a simple "Like". The band's debut album titled Omertá will be released in Europe on March 19th via Century Media Records and it will be available in the US on March 13th through Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

Omertá tracklist:

01. Undaunted
02. Psychosane
03. Indifferent
04. All On The Line
05. Hit The Wall
06. Feelin' Me
07. Come Undone [feat. Lzzy Hale]
08. Believe Me
09. Down To The Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

Posted: 27.02.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 51  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 27.02.2012 at 11:33  
The album cover is kinda weird.
Cynic Metalhead - 27.02.2012 at 14:19  

Ag Fox - 27.02.2012 at 14:56  
Cover art is rather tasteless if you ask me...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sumac - Debut Album Available For Streaming Online 8.5 15.02.2015 by 3rdWorld
News 7 H. Target - Debut Album Available For Streaming 8.5 05.11.2012 by
News Dordeduh - Entire Debut Album Available For Streaming 8.5 28.09.2012 by Valentin B
News Bring Me The Horizon - New Album Available For Streaming 7 02.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead
News Queensrÿche - New Song Available For Streaming 7 20.09.2015 by Ocean Sage

Hits total: 2051 | This month: 6