Helstar - 30th Anniversary DVD Tracklist Revealed

As previously reported, US speed metal band Helstar will release a 30th anniversary DVD. The tracklist of the concert, which has been filmed in Houston (Texas) on March 24th, can be viewed below. The official double live CD and DVD containing the entire performance will be released in the fall by AFM Records.

Helstar - 30th anniversary DVD tracklist:

01. Angels Fall To Hell
02. Toward The Unknown
03. Suicidal Nightmare
04. The King Is Dead
05. Burning Star
06. To Sleep Per Chance To Scream
07. The Plague Called Man
08. Evil Reign
09. Monarch Of Bloodshed
10. Winds Of War
11. Good Day To Die
12. Wicked Disposition
13. Pandemonium
14. Bitter End
15. Harker's Tale
16. Angel Of Death
17. Baptized In Blood
18. Alma Negra
19. The King Of Hell
20. Run With The Pack

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Helstar
Posted: 28.03.2012 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1317 | This month: 6