UK progressive metallers Tesseract have announced additional details to the band's upcoming acoustic EP Perspective, set for a North American release on May 22nd and a European release on May 21st via Century Media. Perspective will be available digitally, while a physical version will be available exclusively through in North America and the band's webshops here and here.

The five-song EP features "Eden 2.0", acoustic versions of three tracks from the band's debut album One, plus a cover of Jeff Buckley's "Dream Brother". As a special bonus, the iTunes version will contain instrumentals of all the tracks.

Perspective EP tracklist:

01. Perfection
02. April
03. Origin
04. Dream Brother [Jeff Buckley cover]
05. Eden 2.0

iTunes bonus tracks:
01. Perfection (instrumental)
02. April (instrumental)
03. Origin (instrumental)
04. Dream Brother (instrumental)
05. Eden 2.0 (instrumental)

Band profile: TesseracT
Posted: 02.04.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 32  
Search this topic:  

Milena - 02.04.2012 at 13:51  
This would make a great mock gift to your enemies.
"Hey, yo dude, I bought you some Perspective, I think you really need it"
Unhealer - 02.04.2012 at 15:28  
Ala Cynic. Could be good.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Tesseract - Announce New Singer 7.5 25.09.2012 by
News Obsidian Kingdom - Announce New Album Details 5.5 24.10.2015 by qlacs
News Helstar - Announce New Album Details 5.5 23.01.2014 by JÄY
News Gnaw Their Tongues - Announce New Album Details 5.5 15.07.2015 by Apothecary
News Kronos - Announce New Album, Details Revealed 5.5 19.05.2015 by BenWasHere

Hits total: 1570 | This month: 3