Dawn Of Demise - Reveal New Album Details

Danish death metal band Dawn Of Demise has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming new album entitled Rejoice In Vengeance, scheduled for release this summer via Unique Leader Records. The artwork was designed by Marco Hasmann.

Rejoice In Vengeance tracklist:

01. We Drink To Your Demise
02. Rejoice In Vengeance
03. Killing Spree
04. This Affliction
05. The Epitome Of Brutality
06. He Rises Again
07. Exsanguination
08. Indulge In Perversity
09. Ungodly
10. The Blood Stays On The Blade
11. Choke
12. The Immaculate Slaughter [feat. Frank Rini]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dawn Of Demise
Posted: 03.04.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 2183 | This month: 12