Spanish power metallers Saratoga have recently announced that their new album will be entitled Nemesis and it will be released on May 8th. The artwork (created by Felipe Machado Franco) and tracklist can be viewed below. The album was produced and mixed by Roland Grapow.

Nemesis tracklist:

01. Juicio Final
02. Hasta El Día Más Oscuro
03. La Última Frontera
04. Revolución
05. Perversidad
06. Después Del Silencio
07. Maltratador
08. El Último Vals
09. Corazón Herido
10. Condenado
11. Angel o Demonio

Band profile: Saratoga
Posted: 21.04.2012 by Flower Metal


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 9  
Search this topic:  

Chech-Crusher - 22.04.2012 at 08:55  
Did you said Roland Grapow??
voodoo turkey - 23.04.2012 at 02:27  
I've heard two tracks from the album when the band appeared on Mariskalrock radio last week. Both tracks sounded really promising, very similar to the songs from Secretos y Revelaciones.. I believe they are releasing Revolución as the first single..

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Dawn Of Destiny - To Release New Album In May 7 13.03.2012 by atkmetal123
News Entrails - To Release New Album In May 7 12.02.2013 by Boxcar Willy
News Sinister - To Release New Album In May, Streaming New Track 7 14.04.2014 by Absak
News Svartsyn - To Release New Album In May 7 08.03.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Katalepsy - To Release New Album In May 7 20.03.2016 by Necrotion7

Hits total: 2370 | This month: 11