Burning Point - Reveal New Album Details

Finnish power metal band Burning Point, who recently signed to Scarlet Records, revealed the artwork and tracklist for the band's fifth release The Ignitor. The album is scheduled for release on June 19th, it was recorded at HelGate and Reindeer Horns Studios and mastered at Tico Tico Studios (Sonata Arctica, Sentenced) by Ahti Kortelainen. The cover artwork was handled by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Iron Savior).

The Ignitor tracklist:

01. Eternal Flame (Salvation By Fire Part 2)
02. In The Fire's Of My Self-Made Hell
03. In The Night
04. The Ignitor
05. Silent Scream
06. Heaven Is Hell
07. Losing Sleep
08. Demon Inside Of You
09. Everdream
10. Lost Tribe
11. Holier Than Thou

The band previously released the title track, which can be heard at this location.

Source: burningpointmetal.com
Posted: 25.04.2012 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 2261 | This month: 10