Mezarkabul - New Album Teaser Released

Turkish heavy metallers Mezarkabul have recently released a trailer for their new album titled MMXII, which is available for viewing below. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Babajim Studios in Istanbul, Turkey. This is the band's first full length album with Gökalp Ergen as vocalist, who joined the band after Murat Ilkan's departure in 2010. MMXII was released on April 26th through Sony Music Turkey.

MMXII tracklist:

01. Sand (D.I.O.U)
02. Now And Nevermore
03. Geçmişin Yükü
04. Beyond Insanity
05. Doğmadan Önce
06. Wasteland
07. It's Dawn Again
08. Disturbing The Peace
09. Uzakta
10. Apokalips

Band profile: Mezarkabul
Posted: 29.04.2012 by JD

Hits total: 2371 | This month: 10