Advertise on Metal Storm
Frequency Of Butterfly Wings - Songs From Debut Album Available For Download

Iranian melodic death/doom metallers Frequency Of Butterfly Wings are offering a free download of four songs from their debut album, which can be found here. These tracks are "Chaos Dreams", "Nocturnal", "Scum" and "Across The Sorrows", taken from their debut album The Butterfly Effect, which was released last year through Palapal Productions. The band is currently working on a new single.

Band profile: Frequency Of Butterfly Wings
Posted: 06.05.2012 by .:Nataras:.


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 24 users
06.05.2012 - 18:56
This was a collection of 4 of the most boring songs i've ever heard in my life.
07.05.2012 - 07:18
Melodic death/doom metal, and MA says atmospheric dark metal, but I just hear watered-down 80s gothic rock
07.05.2012 - 13:33
Troy Killjoy
Didn't even manage to listen to all four tracks. These suck. :/
Prettier than BloodTears.

Hits total: 1713 | This month: 13