Iranian melodic death/doom metallers Frequency Of Butterfly Wings are offering a free download of four songs from their debut album, which can be found here. These tracks are "Chaos Dreams", "Nocturnal", "Scum" and "Across The Sorrows", taken from their debut album The Butterfly Effect, which was released last year through Palapal Productions. The band is currently working on a new single.

Band profile: Frequency Of Butterfly Wings
Posted: 06.05.2012 by .:Nataras:.


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 24  
Search this topic:  

WorpeX - 06.05.2012 at 18:56  
This was a collection of 4 of the most boring songs i've ever heard in my life.
Ankläger - 07.05.2012 at 07:18  
Melodic death/doom metal, and MA says atmospheric dark metal, but I just hear watered-down 80s gothic rock
Troy Killjoy - 07.05.2012 at 13:33  
Didn't even manage to listen to all four tracks. These suck. :/

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Frequency Of Butterfly Wings - New Album Available For Download 13.5 25.01.2014 by Ornusashas
News Frequency Of Butterfly Wings - New Single Available For Download 12.5 25.07.2012 by WorpeX
News Frequency Of Butterfly Wings - Reveal New Album Details 9 17.09.2013 by Monolithic
News Dwarf Planet - Debut Album Available For Free Download 8.5 19.07.2010 by Valentin B
News Derelict Earth - New Album Available For Streaming And Download 7 17.12.2012 by Derelict Earth

Hits total: 1505 | This month: 3