US heavy metal icons Malice have premiered the title track from their forthcoming album New Breed Of Godz at this location. The album is scheduled for release on May 25th in Germany, May 28th in Europe and June 19th in North America via SPV/Steamhammer.

Original members Jay Reynolds (guitars), Mick Zane (guitars) and Mark Behn (bass) entered the Silver Cloud Studios in Los Angeles together with new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes (Black N' Blue) to re-record 8 of their classics and 4 new songs.

New Breed Of Godz tracklist:

Disc I [CD]
01. New Breed Of Godz
02. Hell Rider
03. Against The Empire
04. Branded
05. Sinister Double
06. Circle Of Fire
07. Stellar Masters
08. Winds Of Death (Angel Of Light)
09. Air Attack
10. Chain Gang Woman
11. Slipping Through The Cracks
12. Godz Of Thunder

Disc II [DVD]
+ Rare live footage from 1987
+ 3 live tracks from Keep It True Festival, Germany 2011
+ Making of "New Breed Of Godz" album

Band profile: Malice
Posted: 10.05.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 12  
Search this topic:  

Wraith000 - 10.05.2012 at 17:54  
New Breed of Godz sounds good !
Marcel Hubregtse - 11.05.2012 at 08:22  
Malice ''Us heavy metal icons''? that is really stretching it to the max.

Third rate was even too good a qualification for them at the time.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Winterfylleth - New Song Available Online 5.5 15.09.2014 by Electes
News Sonic Syndicate - New Song Online; Album Details 5.5 13.03.2007 by
News Helrunar - New Song Sample Online 5.5 08.12.2010 by
News Negură Bunget - New Song Online 5.5 25.03.2011 by
News We Butter The Bread With Butter - New Song Online 5.5 19.06.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1263 | This month: 7