Swedish melodic death metallers Zonaria have recently announced that they have signed a deal with Listenable Records for the release of their new album, which will be entitled Arrival Of The Red Sun. The band recorded 11 tracks with Jonas Kjellgren at the Abyss studios to be released on July 23rd (Europe) and August 14th (North America). The tracklist of the follow-up to 2008's The Cancer Empire is available below.

Arrival Of The Red Sun tracklist:

01. Arrival Of The Red Sun
02. Silent Holocaust
03. Gunpoint Salvation
04. Liberation Zero
05. The Blood That Must Be Paid
06. Desert Storms
07. A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
08. Full Spectrum Dominance
09. My Vengeance Remains
10. Face My Justice
11. CC Cowboys [limited edition bonus]

Source: zonaria.com
Band profile: Zonaria
Posted: 21.05.2012 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 55  
Search this topic:  

Xytraguptor - 21.05.2012 at 12:33  
Awesome! Want to see the album cover.
Troy Killjoy - 21.05.2012 at 15:05  
Wonder which band they're going to rip off next...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Gama Bomb - Sign With AFM Records, Reveal New Album Title 10 28.01.2013 by LICH
News W.A.S.P. - Sign With SPV Records; New Album Details 10 29.11.2006 by corpsereviver
News Gorod - Sign With Unique Leader Records For North America, Reveal More Album Details 10 15.02.2012 by Edmund Fogg
News Vision Divine - Sign With Frontiers Records, New Album Details 10 29.11.2008 by Escapist
News Incantation - Sign New Deal With Listenable Records For New Album 10 14.06.2012 by I_Die_Often

Hits total: 2239 | This month: 16