Six Magics - New Album Details And Live Video Available

Chilean power metallers Six Magics have renewed their deal with Coroner Records for the release of their new album entitled Falling Angels, due out on July 2nd.

The female-fronted quintet presents a new chapter of heavy metal mixed with epic, symphonic, power and progressive influences, for an over 60 minutes trip. The cover artwork was created by Machine Room Design (My Dying Bride, Dawn Of Ashes, Dope Stars Inc. and more).

Falling Angels tracklist:

01. Another Name
02. Falling Angels
03. Rolled
04. Dreamer (B:O:M)
05. Do You Remember?
06. Sick & Tired
07. Icy Lips
08. Start Another War
09. Suicide
10. Why
11. Binsfeld
12. How To Live
13. I Know

The live video for the song "Another Name", the first taken from the new album, can be seen below.

Band profile: Six Magics
Posted: 19.06.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 2182 | This month: 12