Hungarian thrash metallers Ektomorf have a new album coming up. Their new effort, entitled Black Flag, will hit stores on August 31st via AFM Records. The tracklist and the album artwork have just been revealed and can be seen below.

Frontman/founder Zoltán Farkas released the following update: "To make The Acoustic album was a great experience for Ektomorf. I'm still very happy with what we created and I want to thank all the fans for supporting us. But now with the new album we go back to the heavy stuff. The tons-of-bricks sound that is typical Ektomorf, but with a few surprises here and there."

Black Flag tracklist:

01. War Is My Way
02. Unscarred
03. The Cross
04. Cut It Out
05. Black Flag
06. Private Hell
07. 12 Angels
08. Enemy
09. Fuck Your God
10. Never Surrender
11. Sick Love
12. Feel Like This
13. Kill It
14. The Pretender [bonus]

Band profile: Ektomorf
Posted: 25.06.2012 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 48  
Search this topic:  

Troy Killjoy - 25.06.2012 at 14:48  
Tracklist looks like a mix of Foo Fighters and Deicide.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Skálmöld - New Album Details Unveiled 7 22.07.2016 by Pegi
News Pythia - Band Update, New Album Details Unveiled 7 04.10.2014 by Bad English
News Sonata Arctica - New Album Details Unveiled 7 09.01.2014 by R Lewis
News Inquisition - New Album Details And Trailer Unveiled 7 28.08.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Moonspell - New Album Details Unveiled 7 18.01.2012 by serega25

Hits total: 2151 | This month: 5