H.N.P., the brand new album from French death metal machine Trepalium is currently streaming online in full at this location. The band's fourth studio was officially released last month via Klonosphere/Season Of Mist and is the follow-up to 2009's XIII.

H.N.P. tracklist:

01. Heic Noenum Pax
02. Prescription Of Crisis
03. S(l)ave The World
04. Order The Labyrinth
05. Insane Architect
06. Let The Clown Rise
07. (A) I Was (S)
08. The Worst F(r)iend
09. Raining Past
10. I'm Broken [Pantera cover]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Trepalium
Posted: 30.06.2012 by BloodTears

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1477 | This month: 3