You now have the chance to listen to Harakiri, the entire new Serj Tankian album, which has premiered exclusively at this location before it is officially released on July 10th through Reprise Records/Serjical Strike. This is Serj Tankian third solo album.

Harakiri tracklist:

01. Cornucopia
02. Figure It Out
03. Ching Chime
04. Butterfly
05. Harakiri
06. Occupied Tears
07. Deafening Silence
08. Forget Me Knot
09. Reality TV
10. Uneducated Democracy
11. Weave On

Band profile: Serj Tankian
Posted: 03.07.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 76  
Search this topic:  

InnerSelf - 03.07.2012 at 15:00  
And it's goooood, my favorite Serj solo album.
axelx666 - 03.07.2012 at 16:07  
These lyrics are weird.."kiss an ugly turtle and make it cry"
. . . . . . . . . . . . .

i think i'll like this album
!J.O.O.E.! - 03.07.2012 at 16:47  
Really good album. As long as you go in expecting radio-friendly compositions that make the most of Serj's voice there's no reason why anyone can't enjoy this.
Cuca Beludo - 04.07.2012 at 02:23  
Well, his debut was awesome. I will check this one later on the release.
Et Ermit - 04.07.2012 at 17:13  
This cover is just awfull!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Serj Tankian - Entire New Album Streaming 12 23.09.2010 by Westvann
News Death Angel - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 15.02.2008 by RhysTerk
News Periphery - Entire New Album Available For Streaming, Announce Full-Time Bassist 10 28.06.2012 by snake? snaaaake!
News Killswitch Engage - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 10 18.11.2006 by metal4life
News The Gathering - Entire New Album Available For Streaming Today Only 10 24.08.2012 by Sworn

Hits total: 1811 | This month: 1