Diabolical - Reveal New Album Title And Tracklist

Diabolical are preparing to unleash a new black/death metal explosion. The Swedes have announced that they have started the recording sessions for their fifth album to be titled Neogenesis, which translates to "new beginning".

The band entered Necromorbus Studio in June and has already recorded the basics for the whole album with vocalist and guitarist Sverker Widgren producing once again.

Neogenesis tracklist:

01. Into Oblivion
02. Metamorphosis
03. Oracle
04. Ex
05. World In Silence
06. Reincarnation Of The Damned
07. Fields Of Nihil
08. Dialogue With The Dead
09. Wolves' Choir
10. The Age To Come
11. Humanitas

Source: diabolical.se
Band profile: Diabolical
Posted: 03.07.2012 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1127 | This month: 11