Afgrund - Three New Tracks Streaming Online

Today is your lucky day. "Carniwars", "Life And Death Is A Broiler" and "The Might Of A Nation", all new songs from Swedish grindcore beasts Afgrund's upcoming album The Age Of Dumb are available for streaming at their ReverbNation page. The album has been penned in for a July 31st release via Willowtip Records.

The Age Of Dumb tracklist:

01. Life And Death Of A Broiler
02. Living The Nightmare
03. The Might Of A Nation
04. H.A.A.R.P.Y.
05. Beaurocrap
06. Carniwars
07. Genocide To Glorify
08. Repaint The Truth
09. An Aggregation Of Misfortune
10. Discorporate
11. The War On Drugs
12. Planet Monsanto
13. Le Grand Illusion
14. Nuclear Hazzard
15. Life Banned
16. Bullets Are Forever
17. He Who Plants Sorrow
18. The Carrier

Band profile: Afgrund
Posted: 06.07.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1437 | This month: 15