Argentinian folk metal band Skiltron announced that their new album will be entitled Into The Battleground. Release date is yet to be announced.

Into The Battleground tracklist:

01. Brosnachadh
02. Lion Rampant
03. The Swordmaker
04. On The Trail Of David Ross
05. Besieged By Fire
06. The Brave's Revenge
07. Merrsadh Air
08. The Rabbit Who Wanted To Be A Wolf
09. Prestonpans 1745
10. Loyal We Will Stand
11. Get Back (The Beatles cover)

Band profile: Skiltron
Posted: 01.08.2012 by Abattoir


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 37  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 01.08.2012 at 19:13  
Nice nice Not too excited about The Beatles cover tho!
liveordie - 03.08.2012 at 01:32  
Without the rest of the band I wonder with what will come out emilio

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Ghost - Reveal New Album Title And Tracklist 10 21.12.2012 by Ace Frawley
News HammerFall - Reveal New Album Cover, Title And Tracklist 10 11.08.2016 by Kais
News Dissona - Exclusive: Reveal New Album Title, Cover And Tracklist 10 11.03.2015 by Diverge
News Månegarm - Reveal New Album Title, Artwork And Tracklist 10 04.04.2013 by Carl Berg
News Kreator - Reveal New Album Title And Release Date 8.5 14.09.2008 by corrupt

Hits total: 2587 | This month: 7