Advertise on Metal Storm
Fortíð - New Album Samples Online

Pagan Prophecies, the new album from Icelandic black metallers Fortíð is upon us. The album will see its release this month, on August 24th via Schwarzdorn Production. In the meantime, you can check out samples of the songs from the upcoming album below.

Pagan Prophecies tracklist:

01. Pagan Prophecies
02. Spirit Of The North
03. Electric Horizon
04. Lesser Sons Of Greater Fathers
05. Sun Turns Black
06. Að Handan
07. Endalok

Band profile: Fortíð
Posted: 03.08.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1357 | This month: 12