Rival Sons - New Single Streaming Online

"Keep On Swinging", a brand new song from bluesy rockers Rival Sons is now available for streaming below. The song comes off the band's new upcoming album Head Down, penned for release on September 17th via Earache Records.

Head Down tracklist:

01. Keep On Swinging
02. Wild Animal
03. You Want To
04. Until The Sun Comes
05. Run From Revelation
06. Jordan
07. All The Way
08. The Heist
09. Three Fingers
10. Nava
11. Manifest Destiny Pt. 1
12. Manifest Destiny Pt. 2
13. True

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Rival Sons
Posted: 11.08.2012 by BudDa


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 30 users
11.08.2012 - 11:17
I saw these guys live at Graspop this year and they were mindblowingly amazing, but I've listened to their latest record and it doesn't seem to capture the spirit they have live. This song has the same problem for me. Sad, because I really recommend this band to everyone when you see them on a line-up somewhere, they're genius!
Long hast thou dwelt in Darkness - Quit the Night and seek the Day.

Hits total: 2581 | This month: 8