US metallers The Acacia Strain have announced that they will be releasing their new album Death Is The Only Mortal this coming October 9th via Rise Records. The cover artwork and tracklist have also been revealed, which are available below. This will be the follow-up to 2010's Wormwood.

Death Is The Only Mortal tracklist:

01. Doomblade
02. Our Lady Of Perpetual Sorrow
03. Go To Sleep
04. Brain Death
05. The Mouth Of The River
06. Dust And The Helix
07. Victims Of The Cave
08. Time And Death And God
09. The Chambered Nautilus
10. House Of Abandon

Band profile: The Acacia Strain
Posted: 12.08.2012 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 39  
Search this topic:  

Diamonds - 12.08.2012 at 23:15  
Hmm. I always forget about these guys but I own two of their CD's. Nothing special really but they do have a nice sound. I think I'm somewhat excited about this news!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News The Great Old Ones - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 12.02.2014 by Unhealer
News The Murder Of My Sweet - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 13.04.2012 by Susan
News Equilibrium - New Album On The Way, Reveal Details 8.5 14.05.2016 by FeskarN
News The Foreshadowing - Reveal New Album Details 8.5 15.03.2012 by Abattoir
News Behold The Arctopus - Reveal New Album Details, Alter Name, Stream New Song 8.5 08.09.2012 by Mr. Doctor

Hits total: 1482 | This month: 11