Advertise on Metal Storm
A Life Once Lost - New Song Online, New Album Tracklist Revealed

"Madness Is God", a brand new song from American metalcore band A Life Once Lost is now available for streaming here. The song is taken from the band's new upcoming album entitled Ecstatic Trance, scheduled for release on October 23rd in North America and on November 16th in the rest of the world through Season Of Mist. The tracklist of the new album can be seen below.

Ecstatic Trance tracklist:

01. Something Awful
02. Gnawing Lisp
03. Madness Is God
04. Miracle Worker
05. Empty Form
06. I Am
07. The Blues
08. People Stare
09. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

Band profile: A Life Once Lost
Posted: 27.08.2012 by BudDa

Hits total: 1393 | This month: 5