Thy Majestie - New Song Online

Italian symphonic power metal act Thy Majestie is streaming the new song "Harbinger Of A New Dawn". You can enjoy it here. The track appears on the band's forthcoming album ShiHuangDi, which is scheduled for release on September 25th, 2012 through Scarlet Records.

The album was mixed by Giuseppe Orlando (Novembre) at Outer Sound Studios in Rome, Italy, mastered by Mika Jussila (Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland, and features a very special guest appearance by renowned singer Fabio Lione (Rhapsody Of Fire, Vision Divine, Kamelot) on the song "End Of The Days".

ShiHuangDi tracklist is as follows:

01. Zhongguo
02. Seven Reigns
03. Harbinger Of A New Dawn
04. Siblings Of Tian
05. Walls Of The Emperor
06. Under The Same Sky
07. Farewell
08. Huanghun
09. Ephemeral
10. End Of The Days [feat. Fabio Lione]
11. Requiem

Band profile: Thy Majestie
Posted: 02.09.2012 by ArtiA


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
02.09.2012 - 23:35
Sounds ok
\m/ - - \m/

Hits total: 2535 | This month: 20